John Ross District Committee

“Leaders instill in their people a hope for success and a belief in themselves. Positive leaders empower people to accomplish their goals.”
-Unknown

Greg Lee

Greg Lee

District Chairman
glee@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 224 Scoutmaster

Barbara Edwards

Barbara Edwards

District Commissioner
bedwards@johnrossdistrict.org

James Demo

James Demo

Vice Chairman
jdemo@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting
: Troop 99 Scoutmaster

David Edwards

David Edwards

Finance Chairman
dedwards@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 62 Scoutmaster

Don Horvatt

Don Horvatt

Program Chairman
dhorvatt@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 224 Assistant Scoutmaster, Pack 3099

Eric Plemmons

Eric Plemmons

Activities Chairman
eplemmons@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Pack 3003 Cubmaster

Lynn Lawson

Lynn Lawson

Advancement Chairman
llawson@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 17

Lori Forster

Lori Forster

Camping Chairman
lforster@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 224 Committee Communications Chairman, Crew 2024 Committee

Bill Conley

Bill Conley

Membership Chairman
bconley@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 125 Scoutmaster, Pack 3099 Den Leader

Amy England

Amy England

Training Chairman
aengland@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Pack 3062

Greg Poe

Greg Poe

District OA Committee Chairman
gpoe@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 17 Scoutmaster

Kerry Buckman

Kerry Buckman

Secretary/Friends of Scouting
kbuckman@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 224 Committee Chairman

Tim Roark

Tim Roark

Religious Emblems Coordinator
troark@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Pack 3177 Cubmaster