John Ross District Committee

“Leaders instill in their people a hope for success and a belief in themselves. Positive leaders empower people to accomplish their goals.”
-Unknown

Greg Lee

Greg Lee

District Chairman
glee@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 224 Scoutmaster

Phil Ledbetter

Phil Ledbetter

Interim District Commissioner
pledbetter@johnrossdistrict.org

Kendall Kaylor

Kendall Kaylor

District Executive
kendall.kaylor@scouting.org

James Demo

James Demo

Vice Chairman
jdemo@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting
: Troop 99 Scoutmaster

David Edwards

David Edwards

Finance Chairman
dedwards@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 62 Scoutmaster

Eric Plemmons

Eric Plemmons

Activities Chairman
eplemmons@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Pack 3003 Cubmaster

Lynn Lawson

Lynn Lawson

Advancement Chairman
llawson@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 17

Lori Forster

Lori Forster

Camping and Outdoor Program Chairman
lforster@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: CAC Store Associate, Troop 224 Committee, Crew 2024 Committee, VOA Associate Advisor

Bill Conley

Bill Conley

Membership Chairman
bconley@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 125 Scoutmaster, Pack 3099 Den Leader

Greg Poe

Greg Poe

District OA Committee Chairman
gpoe@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 17 Scoutmaster, OA Adviser

Kerry Buckman

Kerry Buckman

Secretary/Friends of Scouting
kbuckman@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 224 Committee

Tim Roark

Tim Roark

Religious Emblems Coordinator
troark@johnrossdistrict.org

Other Scouting: Troop 224 Committee, Council Chaplain

The John Ross District is accepting nominations for qualified individuals in the following roles:

District Commissioner
Program Chairman
Training Chairman

If you are interested in discussing this opportunity to serve the community, please contact Kendall Kaylor.