John Ross District Committee

“Leaders instill in their people a hope for success and a belief in themselves. Positive leaders empower people to accomplish their goals.”
-Unknown

Greg Lee
Greg Lee
District Chairman
glee@johnrossdistrict.org
District Commissioner - Phil Ledbetter
Phil Ledbetter
District Commissioner
pledbetter@johnrossdistrict.org
Kendall Kaylor - District Executive
Kendall Kaylor
District Executive
kendall.kaylor@scouting.org
Kerry Buckman
Asst. District Commissioner
kbuckman@johnrossdistrict.org
Lynn Lawson - Advancement & Recognition
Lynn Lawson
Advancement & Recognition
lawson@johnrossdistrict.org
Greg Poe
Camping
gpoe@johnrossdistrict.org
David Edwards
Fund Development
dedwards@johnrossdistrict.org
Lori Forster
Marketing & Communications
lforster@johnrossdistrict.org
Bill Conley
Membership Relationships
bconley@johnrossdistrict.org
Eric Plemmons
Program
eplemmons@johnrossdistrict.org
Tim Roark
Religious Emblems
troark@johnrossdistrict.org
Leslie Elrod
Training
lelrod@johnrossdistrict.org

If you are interested in discussing an opportunity to serve the community, please contact Phil Ledbetter.