Scoutbook in 1 hour!

Are you getting questions about what Scoutbook can offer parents, Scouts, and volunteers? Here’s a chance to help your team understand what you gain with this revolutionary Scouting web application.

From the first knot tied to final hours of service performed, the Scouting experience is a journey like no other. Scoutbook ensures not a moment is missed – tracking advancement, milestone achievements and all the fun along the way. You’ve probably already heard about or are using Scoutbook. Now it’s time to encourage other Scouters to join the more than 300,000 Scoutbook users who are taking advantage of the digital resource.

Join National LIVE Wednesday, Sept. 16 for the Journey to Excellence Hour as we explore key features of the web app like:

  • Tracking requirements and achievements.
  • Sharing progress updates.
  • Enabling web-based merit badge counselor reviews.
  • Viewing the unit calendar.
  • Messaging other parents and leaders.

On the webcast, we’ll also give you a sneak peak at a video you can use to help spread the message about Scoutbook. This one-hour broadcast will begin at 10 a.m. CST (11 a.m. EST, 9 a.m. MST, and 8 a.m. PST) on Sept. 16. Invite your team to sit in on the session and get the scoop. You can access the broadcast using the following Livestream link: new.livestream.com/bsa/nationalcouncil.